Emmanuel Church Council

There are several committees that meet on a regular basis to oversee specific projects and work in the church.  These groups always welcome new people to get involved.    The chairs of each group then form the Emmanuel Council.

Chair of Council: Cathy Shanahan (chshanahan@hotmail.com)

Past Chair: Mary Dagnenais

Vice Chair:

Secretary: Bill Totten


Christian Education Committee Chair: Marg Grieves

Communications Committee Chair: Bruce Jamieson

Finance Committee Chair: Ted Alexander

Ministry and Personnel Committee: Jeanne Hays

Outreach Committee: Michele McGregor and Mary Dagenais

Pastoral Care Committee: Cathy Shanahan

Property Committee: Lynn Byrnes

Trustee Chairperson: Milton Grant

Worship Committee: Barb Chandler

Presbytery Representatives: Mary Dagenais, Bill Totten